Association Services, Inc.
 
Login | Register
 
Home
HOA Services
Developers
Meet our Staff
 
HOA News & Articles
FAQ's
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
P (208)676-8626
F (208)676-8603
 

 

Meet our Staff
 
 
 

Meet our Staff
At Association Services, Inc., our dedicated staff are ready and eager to assist you with your HOA questions and concerns.  Any of our staff members may be reached by calling our office at (208) 676-8626.  If you would like to send an email to one of our managers, please click on the email address below their photograph.
 
 
Association Management Team
 
                                
   Sherry Lenarz, CMCA,      Denise Tuttle                Jan Gera, CMCA, AMS       Laura White, CMCA                 AMS                               Executive Assistant       Senior Account Manager    Senior Account Manager
   Owner/President             denise@asi-hoa.com      jan@asi-hoa.com              laura@asi-hoa.com        slenarz@asi-hoa.com                                                                                            
 
 
                                                                 
               Ben Weaver, CMCA, AMS,               Joleen Norcini, ARM,                      Tyson Kaestner
               PCAM                                           AIC, AIS                                       Community Facilities
               Senior Account Manager                Account Manager                           Manager
               ben@asi-hoa.com                         joleen@asi-hoa.com                       tyson@asi-hoa.com
 
 
Fiscal Management Team
 
 
                                                                 
               Robyn Haaland                                Megan George                             Jamie Patton
               Fiscal Manager                                Accounting Assistant                     Accounting Assistant
               robyn@asi-hoa.com                         megan@asi-hoa.com                    jamie@asi-hoa.com
 
 
Support Staff
 
         
                                                                            
               Michelle George                              Wendy Stephenson                       Jan Cook
               Senior Account Coordinator              Account Coordinator                     Administrative Assistant
               mgeorge@asi-hoa.com                    wendy@asi-hoa.com                     janc@asi-hoa.com