Association Services, Inc.
 
Login | Register
 
Home
HOA Services
Developers
About Us
 
HOA News & Articles
FAQ's
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
P (208)676-8626
F (208)676-8603
 

 

About Us
 
 
 

Meet our Staff
At Association Services, Inc., our dedicated staff are ready and eager to assist you with your HOA questions and concerns.  Any of our staff members may be reached by calling our office at (208) 676-8626.  If you would like to send an email to one of our managers, please click on the email address below their photograph.
 
 
Association Management Team
 
                                                      
Sherry Lenarz, CMCA, AMS                       Jan Gera, CMCA, AMS                    Laura White, CMCA, AMS
Owner/President                                      Senior Account Manager                Senior Account Manager
slenarz@asi-hoa.com                                jan@asi-hoa.com                          laura@asi-hoa.com
 
 
                                                   
Samantha Ruby, CMCA                        Carrie Beals
Account Manager                                Account Manager
samantha@asi-hoa.com                      carrie@asi-hoa.com
 
 
Fiscal Management Team
 
                                
Kristine Cincotta                                 Megan George
Fiscal Account Manager                       Accounting Assistant
kristine@asi-hoa.com                          megan@asi-hoa.com
 
 
Support Staff
 
         
                                                        
Michelle George                           Wendy Stephenson                 Jan Cook
Executive Assistant                      Association Coordinator          Administrative Assistant
mgeorge@asi-hoa.com                 wendy@asi-hoa.com              janc@asi-hoa.com